Directorate	Service	Functions	Key Officers	Executive Portfolio and Member
	Director of Finance Louise Mattinson - 01257 515151	Corporate Accounting and Treasury Management	Principal Financial Accountant (Deputy S151) Jean Waddington - 01257 515027 Principal Management Accountant	
		Management Accounting	(Deputy S151) Neil Halton - 01257 515488	
		Exchequer & Financial Systems	Financial Systems Manager Richard Birchall - 01257 515444	
Policy and Governance	Director of Governance Chris Moister - 01257 515160	Head of Audit & Risk Dawn Highton	Senior Risk & Insurance Officer Kerry Maguire - 01772 625299 Health and Safety Team Leader Vacant (Contact Mat Thompson - 07583 128812)	Resources Cllr Peter Wilson
		Head of Democratic Services Darren Cranshaw	Democratic & Member Team Leader Ruth Rimmington - 01257 515118 Electoral Services Team Leader Cathryn Filbin - 01257 515123 Civic Attendant Team Leader Brendan Spear - 01257 515115	
		Head of Legal and Procurement Dave Whelan	Legal Services Team Leaders Alex Jackson - 01257 515166 Tasneem Safdar - 01772 625281 Senior Procurement Officer Ciara Prunty - 01257 515622	
	Head of Communications & Visitor Economy Vacany - 01257 515265	Astley Hall/Cultural Assets	Arts & Heritage Manager Dave Tetlow - 01257 515925	
		Branding	Creative and Design Manager Phil Collins - 01257 515032	
		Events Management	Events Team Leader - Pete O'Neil 01257 515807 or 07583 676604	
		External & Internal Communications	Communications Manager Laura Barton-Williams - 01772 625333 or 07583 001473	

Directorate	Service	Functions	Key Officers	Executive Portfolio and Member
	Director of Change and Delivery Vacancy - 01257 515248	Performance & Partnerships, Project Management	Performance and Partnerships Manager Polly Patel - 01257 515239	
		Transformation and Organisational Development	Transformation and Change Team Leader Rebecca Aziz-Brook - 01257 515348	Resources Cllr Peter Wilson
		HR	Head of HR Hollie Walmsley - 01257 515372	
		Public Services Reform	Public Service Reform Polly Patel - 01257 515061	Public Services Reform Cllr Alistair Bradley
		Economic Growth	Head of Economic Growth - Michelle Horrocks	Economic Development Cllr Alistair Bradley

Directorate	Service	Functions	Key Officers	Executive Portfolio and Member
Deputy Chief Executive (Interim) Kim Rennie 01257 519002 01257 515571	Head of Property and Development - Adam Nickson	Property Services Manager	David Taylor - 01257 515023	Economic Development Cllr Alistair Bradley
		Estates and Assets Manager	Michael Forster - 01257 515174	
	Head of Operational Assets - Alan Coar	Digital Office Park Manager	Emma Meichan - 0796 175172	
		Market Walk, Markets & Town Centre Officer	Steven Williams - 01257 260393	
		Asset Manager Accommodation including Primrose Gardens and Cotswold Supporting Housing	Lorraine McIntyre - 01257 272947	Homes and Housing Cllr Terry Howarth

Directorate	Service	Functions	Key Officers	Executive Portfolio and Member
Director (Communities) Jennifer Mullin 01772 625329 or 07961 158174	Head of Communities and Housing Vacancy - 01257 515816	Community Development	Community Engagement Team Leader	Early Intervention Clir Bev Murray
		Employability	Vacancy - 01257 515567	
		Social Prescribing and Public Services Reform Hub	Social Prescribing Link Worker Chelsea Fisher - 01257 515424	
		Leisure Centres - Client side & Golf Centre	Angela Barrago - 01257 515816	
		Neighbourhood Priorities	Neighbourhood Priorities Officer Bernie Heggarty - 01257 515818	
	Head of Public Protection Laura-Jean Taylor 01257 515628	Community Safety Environmental Health Animal Welfare/Pest Control	Community Safety - Rachel Austen 01257 515151	
			Environmental Health Interim Manager Paul Carter - 01257 515738	
	Housing Solutions Manager Vacant	Home Improvement Service	Housing Team Leader (Private Sector) Martin Sample - 01257 515704	Homes and Housing Clir Terry Howarth
		Housing/Homeless Solutions/Housing Strategy	Housing Solutions Team Leader Vacancy - 01257 515151	

Directorate	Service	Functions	Key Officers	Executive Portfolio and Member
Director (Customer & Digital) Asim Khan 01257 515448	Head of Customer Services Alison Wilding	Benefits	Benefits Manager Anne Bibby - 01257 515415	Customer, Streetscene and Environment Cllr Adrian Lowe
		Bereavement	Customer Services Team Leader Sam Chesworth - 01257 515876	
		Customer Services	Customer Services Manager Anne - Louise Pugh	
		Planning Admin/Building Control Admin/Land Charges Admin	Customer Services Team Leader Sam Chesworth - 01257 515876	
		Revenues	Revenues Manager Debbie Butterworth - 01257 515439	
	Head of ICT Emma Marshall - 01257 515900	Business Systems	ICT Manager Jane Norris - 01257 515502	
		Digital Services/Infrastructure	Team Leader ICT Helpdesk Sarah Masterson - 01257 515502	
		Software and Development	Vacant	
	Head of Streetscene and Waste Chris Walmsley - 01257 515189	Streetscene & Grounds Maintenance	Team Leader Communities Sean Blake – 07970 218073	
			Street Cleansing Team Leader Arthur Town - 07976 175188	
		Waste Contract	Waste Services Manager Doug Cridland - 07595 848331	

Directorate	Service	Functions	Key Officers	Executive Portfolio and Member
19002	Head of Planning and Enforcement Adele Hayes - 01257 515228	Development Management	Principal Planning Officers Iain Crossland - 01257 515903 Mike Halsall - 01257 519770	
		Planning Compliance - CIL/S106 and Planning Enforcement	Planning Obligations Officer Carol Gore - 01257 515219 Jen Parker - 01257 515286	
1257 5		Building Control	Customer Services Manager (Enforcement) Tracy Brzozowski - 01257 515875	
Deputy Chief Executive (Interim) Kim Rennie 01257 519002		Licensing and Empty Properties	Customer Services Manager (Enforcement) Tracy Brzozowski - 01257 515875 Enforcement Team Leader (Licensing) Nathan Howson - 01257 515665	Planning and Development
		Enforcement - Environmental Crime (Fly tipping/dog fouling/graffiti)	Customer Services Manager (Enforcement) Tracy Brzozowski - 01257 515875	- Clir Alistair Morwood
	Project Director (Local Plan) Zoe Whiteside - 01257 515711	Planning Policy	Principal Planning Officer Katherine Greenwood - 01257 515813 Planning and Housing Policy Officer Philippa Lane Assistant Planning Policy Officer Vacant	
		Open Space Strategy	Open Space Strategy Officer Lindsey Blackstock - 01257 515218 Open Space Strategy Officer Simon Forster - 01257 515574	
		Climate Change	Climate Change Programme Officer Sally Green Air Quality and Climate Change Officer Matt Evans	Customer, Streetscene and Environment - Cllr Adrian Lowe
		Central Lancashire Local Plan Team	Central Lancs Planning Policy Officers Vacant 01257 515305	Economic Development Clir Alistair Bradley